HE
Contact Us
For Immediate Contact

Vika Raz
Export & Marcom Coordinator

Ein Shemer Rubber Industries A.C.A Ltd.
Kibbutz Ein Shemer (38816) P.O.B. 881, Pardes Hana – Karkur 37108, Israel

 

 

T. (972)-4-6371037-4831
    (972)-4-6371039

 

 

F. (972)-4-6372345-
E. export@esrubber.com

 

Sales Department
Amnon Mor
Export Department
T. +97246374595
M. +972 528787700
E.  amnon@esrubber.com
   
   

Angela Ishay

Export Department

 

T.+97249994003

M. +972546663244

E. angela@esrubber.com

 
 
 
Shimon Ben Porat
Israel Market Hoses / Profiles
T. +97246371037 -4825
M. +972 522722418
E.  shimon@esrubber.com

 

Nati Stolberg
Israel Market Industrial Products/Treads
T. +97246371037
M. + 972 525523578
E.  nati@esrubber.com

 

Fima Viner
CIS Treads
T. +97246371037
M. +972 8908929
E.  fima@esrubber.com

 

Dr. Ali Amash
Germany Treads
T. +972 4 6371037
M. +972526632783
E.  ali@esrubber.com

 

Leave Us a Message
*Name
Company
Phone
*Email
Note
Visit Us